OUR MARKETS

Who are we ?

SCCM ALP is the result of the merger of two experienced Savoyard (French Alps) companies: SCCM (created in 1931 – Chambéry metallurgical boiler making company), specialized in the design, manufacture and follow-up of mechanical and thermal equipments + ALP PROCESS (created in 1976) specialized in industrial engineering, integrator, installer of turnkey solutions for industrial fume filtration and powder dosing and transport.

Read more

 

 

OUR SKILLS

Design
SCCM ALP has developed over the years several expertises through its design office: design based on a detailed analysis of the customer process, and turnkey project management. The equipment that we study and build equipment for various industrial sectors (in particular steel industry and incinerators processes)…
Read more
Manufacturing
SCCM ALP also acts as a “manufacturing design office” for projects in various sectors. Indeed, our double competence of design office and manufacturer as well as our on-site visits guarantee a concrete approach of the problems and make us an appreciated interlocutor of end users, EPC and integrators.
Read more
Turnkey Projects
SCCM ALP propose to its customer the realization of turnkey projects by taking charge of the various stages. From the study and design of the project to the final assistance, including project monitoring, project management support and …
Read more

OUR LATEST NEWS

NOS MARCHÉS

Qui-sommes nous ?

SCCM ALP prend son nom de la fusion de deux entreprises savoyardes d’expérience : SCCM (créée en 1931 – société chambérienne de chaudronnerie métallurgique). Elle est spécialisée dans la conception, la fabrication et le suivi d’équipements thermiques et mécaniques. ALP PROCESS est spécialisée dans l’ingénierie industrielleintégrateurinstallateur de solutions clés en main de filtration industrielle des fumées et dosage et transport des poudres

Lire la suite

 

 

 

NOS SAVOIR-FAIRE

Conception
SCCM ALP a développé au fil du temps plusieurs expertises au travers de son bureau d’études : la conception basée sur une analyse fine du process client et la gestion de projet clé en main. Les équipements que nous étudions et réalisons sont…
Lire la suite
Fabrication
SCCM ALP intervient aussi comme sous-traitant d’études pour différents projets industriels dans des secteurs variés. En effet, notre double compétence de bureau d’études et de fabricant ainsi que nos déplacement sur site, garantissent une approche concrète des problématiques. Ils font de nous un interlocuteur apprécié des sociétés d’ingénierie pour des process à contraintes thermomécaniques ou hydrauliques.
Lire la suite
Projet clé en main
SCCM ALP propose à ses clients qui le souhaitent, la réalisation de projet clés en main en prenant en charges les différentes étapes : étude, la conception du projet à l’assistance finale le suivi du projet, l’accompagnement de gestion de projet et …
Lire la suite